University of New Brunswick

Department of Nursing. The University of New Brunswick offers nursing at four sites: Fredericton, Saint John, Moncton, and Bathurst. Degree options include a four-year bachelor of nursing degree, a baccalaureate nursing education through a post-rn degree completion stream and a masters program.

Posted in Nurse Education
%d bloggers like this: